What Kind of Bike Should I Buy – Calculator

Drum roll please…..I'm proud to announce that I just put the finishing touches on my website's ( What Size Bike Do I Need ) newly released What Kind of Bike Should I Buy calculator.

The calculator requests some basic bike information from you, how often you will ride, where you will ride, etc, then creates a personalized Bike Riding Profile for you. Part of the profile matches your profile to your best suited kinds of bikes. I hope the what kind of bike should I buy calculator is a tool that proves to be very beneficial for those looking to buy a new bike soon, but are looking for good, unbiased information. (I know, I went through this two years ago when I researched much of the info I'm putting on my website). Once you know what kind of bike to buy, then you can truly answer what size of bike do I need.

Enjoy!!! – Skippy

Leave a Reply

